High Twelve
International, Inc.

    

Member Clubs of Florida Association

Club Information  Meeting Place and Time  Contact Information 

 # 316 Lake Worth

 Lantana, FL

 Chartered: March 17, 1959

 Varies - call for location
  

 2nd Tuesday's @ Noon or 6:30 PM

 Squire Sidney King, President
 954.974.4983
 sking1474@att.net

 Bernhard Kainer, Secretary
 561.470.7230
 
bakainer@msn.com

 # 435 Orlando

 Orlando, FL

 Chartered: November 25, 1968

 Perkins Restaurant
 University & Forsyth Rd
 Orlando FL 34770

 3rd Monday's @ 12:00 Noon

 Bob Cunningham, President
 407.319.0964
 kissimmebob@gmail.com

 Jim Judovits, Secretary
 404.579.8028
 j2sail3@gmail.com

 # 538 Cortez

 Bradenton, FL

 Chartered: January 20, 1978

 Duff's Buffet
 6010 14th St W (US 41)
 Bradenton FL 35598

 Every Monday @ 11:00 AM
 November through April

 John Sutterley, President
 781.447.1785
 repgc2000@aol.com

 Phil Billard, Secretary
 913.727.2682
 billardp@hotmail.com

 # 547 Central Florida

 Leesburg, FL

 Chartered: October 21, 1979

 Lake County Shrine Club
 424 N Duncan Dr (off state route 19)
 Tavares FL 32778

 2nd & 4th Monday's @ 11:00 AM

 Robert "Bob" Fickies, President
 352.314.1810
 fickies2@yahoo.com

 Harvey Pierce, Secretary 
 Phone: 352.787.5711
 
harveypeachnow@gmail.com

 # 566 Highland Lakes

 Dunedin, FL

 Chartered: May 5, 1981

 Positano's
 3309 Tampa Rd
 Palm Harbor FL 34684

 1st Tuesday's @ 11:30 AM

 Eugene Counsel, President
 727.787.5730

 Bill Yarbrough, Secretary
 H-724.643.5598
 C-727.781.5211
 bwyarb45@gmail.com   

 # 611 St. Lucie

 Port St. Lucie, FL

 Chartered: March 12, 1984

 St. Lucie Draft House
 6630 S US Hwy 1
 Port St. Lucie FL 34952

 2nd Monday's @ 12:00 Noon

 David Hutchins, President
 772.344.2409
 jhutchins@psych.umass.edu

 Jack Johnson, Secretary
 772.340.5192
 
jackdot57@gmail.com

 # 674 The Villages Masonic
High Twelve Club

Lady Lake, FL

 Chartered: May 23, 1989

 La Hacienda Recreation Center
 1199 Avenida Central
 Lady Lake FL 32159 

 1st Wednesday's @ 10:45 AM

 Mervyn J. Harris, PIP, Secretary
 352.753.3505
 mjhhi12@centurylink.net

 Vacant, Secretary
 

 # 777 Capital City
 
Tallahassee, FL

 Chartered: September 14, 2015
 Jackson Lodge #1
 2818 Appalachee Pkwy
 Tallahassee FL 32301
 
 3rd Tuesday's @ 5:45 PM

 John A. Kraniou
 412.818.1754
 
john.kraniou@gmail.com
 
 Rhett Santos Pinelo, Secretary
 850.321.4870
 rhettpinelo@gmail.com
 

 # 782 Winter Haven
 
Winter Haven, FL

 Chartered: July 29, 2017

 The Golden Corral
 5722 Cypress Blvd
 Winter Haven FL 33884
 
 4th Saturday's @ 11:30 AM
 Edward E. Ethington, President
 863.289.3668
 eethington78@gmail.com

 Glynn Buchanan, Secretary
 863.651.6184

R-11/13/17

© 2013-17 High Twelve International, Inc. All Rights Reserved
   11404 W Olive Dr., Avondale AZ 85392-4210                          
                                                                                   secretary@high12.org
                                                                                        623.239.6170                                              Created June 2013
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software