High Twelve
International, Inc.

    

International Officers for 2019 - 2020


 

 President

   Jonathan P. Dilley
 

 
Jonathan@high12.org

 

 Red Buttons #755 CA

 Biography

 

 Zone Contact:
 
 Independents:
 DC, HI, JP, ME, UK, Italy
 

 First Vice President

   Jerry J. Hamilton 

   Jerry@high12.org

 North Penn #473 PA  Zone Contact:
 MO (Indp), NCA, KS,IN,
 KY (Indp), AZ


 Second Vice President

    Mike Haxton

   Mike@high12.org

 Shawnee Mission #329 KS

 Biography
 Zone Contact:
 CA, CO, TX, LA


 Third Vice President

   Mark D. Nokes

   Mark@high12.org

 Cornerstone #772 IL
 South Suburban Region #783
 Zone Contact:
 FL, PA, NJ (Indp),MI, OH

 
 

 Treasurer

   Kevin L. Hokerk-Robinson

  
treasurer@high12.org

 East Valley #765 AZ

 Biography
 


 

 Secretary

   Thomas A. Bachochin

   623.239.6170  
 

  secretary@high12.org

 
 
 
 
 General Counsel

  Leonard B. Altieri, lll, Esq.

 
generalcounsel@high12.org 
 

  
 Liberty #780 PA
 

 
 

 Chaplain

 Rev. William D. Hartman
 

 North Penn #473 PA
 
 
 

 Sergeant-At-Arms

  George Arnold, PSP
 
 


134 Lind Rd
Grants Pass OR 97527      
Cell: 909.975.1942
Home: 541.479.0328

mailto:mari1942@aol.com

 
 Shawnee Mission #329 KS
 

 

 
 
Parliamentarian

 Winton E. Hewitt, PIP
 


 Main Line #472 PA
 North Penn #473 PA
 

 
 Immediate Past President

 
Joseph H. Santisteban

  Joe@high12.org

 Middle Chamber #725 IL
 North West Masonic #769 IL
 South Suburban Region #783 IL
 Cornerstone #772 IL
 Hamilton #414 OH
 Sahuaro Masonic #523 AZ

 Biography



 
 Endowment Fund Trustee
  1 Year

 George B. Hixon
 

 Lehigh Valley #493 PA
 
 
 

 
 Endowment Fund Trustee
  2 Year


 
 
Richard L. Anderson, PSP
 
 Des Moines #4 IA


 

 
 
 Endowment Fund Trustee
  3 Year
 
 
Michael D. Hemphill, PSP
 

 


 
 Orlando #435 FL
 Hawthorne #547 FL
 Capital City #777 FL
 

© 2013-19 High Twelve International, Inc. All Rights Reserved
   11404 W Olive Dr., Avondale AZ 85392-4210                          
                                                                                   secretary@high12.org
                                                                                        623.239.6170                                              Created June 2013
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software