High Twelve
International, Inc.

    

International Officers for 2018 - 2019


 

 President

 Joseph H. Santisteban

 2465 Forest View Rd
 Lindenhurst IL 60046-8720
 847.265.9448

 Joe@high12.org

 Middle Chamber #725 IL
 Hamilton #414 OH
 North West Masonic #769 IL
 Cornerstone #772 IL
 Zone Contact:
 
 Independents:
 DC, HI, JP, ME, UK, Italy

 

 First Vice President

 Jonathan Dilley
 
(Janelle)
 
 
2482 Newport Blvd #10
 Costa Mesa CA 92627
 310.920.3510

 Jonathan@high12.org

 Red Buttons #755 CA Zone Contact:
 MO (Indp), NCA, KS,IN,
 KY (Indp)



 Second Vice President

 Jerry J. Hamilton
   (Janet)

 
390 Cedar Hill Rd
 Maple Glen PA 19002-1518
 215.591.9594

 Jerry@high12.org
 North Penn #473 PA
 Zone Contact:
 CA, CO, TX, LA
 

 Third Vice President
 
 Mike Haxton
   (Becky)
  
 
5609 Riley Street
 Overland Park KS 66202-1249
 816.830.8383
 

 Mike@high12.org

 Shawnee Mission #329 KS
 Zone Contact:
 FL, PA, NJ (Indp),MI, OH

 
 

 Treasurer

  Mark D. Nokes
   (Lisa)

  640 Mohave St
  Hoffman Estates IL 60169-3211
  847.828.0273
 

 treasurer@high12.org

 Cornerstone #772 IL 



 

 Secretary

 Kevin L. Hokerk-Robinson
  
(Mychaeltodd)
 
 11404 W Olive Dr
 Avondale AZ 85392-4210
 O 623.239.6170
 Skype: klh85392
 

 secretary@high12.org

 East Valley #765 AZ
 
 
 
 General Counsel

 Leonard B. Altieri, lll, Esq.
 
generalcounsel@high12.org 
 

  Toscani & Glilin
 
230 N Monroe St
  Media PA 19063
 
laltieri@gillinlawoffice.com 
 
610.565.2211

 Liberty #780 PA
 

 
 

 Chaplain

 Rev. William D. Hartman
   (Nancy)


 951 Bridge St
 Philadelphia PA 19124-1710
 215.519.5810

 hart951@aol.com
 Chestnut Hill #50 PA
 
 
 

 Sergeant-At-Arms

 Roger Hopkins, PSP
  (June)
 

 9129 Bonnybrook
 Windcrest TX 78239
 210.599.7077

 rhopkins8@satx.rr.com


134 Lind Rd
Grants Pass OR 97527      
Cell: 909.975.1942
Home: 541.479.0328

mailto:mari1942@aol.com

 
 San Antonio #656 TX
 

 

 
 
Parliamentarian

 Winton E. Hewitt, PIP
  (Audrey)

 407 Achille Rd
 Havertown, PA 19083
 C 610.304.1629
 H 610.449.2456

 audwin@aol.com

 Main Line #472 PA
 North Penn #473 PA
 
 
 
 Immediate Past President

 
William H. Haynes
   (Beth)
 
 621 Prices Dr
 Cresco PA 18326-7891
 570.595.3333

 Bill@high12.org

 Pocono #584 PA 

 
 Endowment Fund Trustee
  1 Year

  Michael D. Hemphill, PSP
  
(Cecilia)

 PO Box 701348
 Saint Cloud FL 34770-1348
 H 407.957.7040
 C 321.624.0633

 mhemphill@cfl.rr.com


 Orlando #435 FL
 Hawthorne #547 FL
 Capital City #777 FL
 
 
 Endowment Fund Trustee
  2 Year

 George B. Hixon
   (Leslie)


 547 Sandt Rd
 Pen Argyl PA 18015-9730
 610-863-4439

 okie111@frontiernet.net
 Lehigh Valley #493 PA
 

 
 Endowment Fund Trustee
  3 Year
 
 
Richard L. Anderson, PSP
  (Joan)

 225 4th St
 West Des Moines IA 50265-4714   
 C 515.971.2590
 H 515.279.5783

 arichard1935@aol.com


 
  Des Moines #4 IA 

© 2013-18 High Twelve International, Inc. All Rights Reserved
   11404 W Olive Dr., Avondale AZ 85392-4210                          
                                                                                   secretary@high12.org
                                                                                        623.239.6170                                              Created June 2013
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software