High Twelve
International, Inc.

    

International Officers for 2020 - 2021

(Due to the cancellation of the 99th Convention, the progressive officers advanced one level with the 3rd VP being uncontested)


 President

   Jerry J. Hamilton   

   Jerry@high12.org

 

 First Vice President

    Mike Haxton

   Mike@high12.org



 Second Vice President

    Mark D. Nokes  

    Mark@high12.org

 

 Third Vice President

   Rick Santella  

    Rick@high12.org


 
 

 Treasurer

   Kevin L. Hokerk-Robinson
   PO Box 1650
   Litchfield Park, AZ 85340-1650
   (effective 3/3/20)
   All HTI business mail

  
treasurer@high12.org



 

 Secretary

   Kevin L. Hokerk-Robinson, SI, Interim

   secretary@high12.org

 
 
 General Counsel


 
 

 Chaplain

 
 

 Sergeant-At-Arms

134 Lind Rd
Grants Pass OR 97527      
Cell: 909.975.1942
Home: 541.479.0328

mailto:mari1942@aol.com

 

 Parliamentarian

  Winton E. Hewitt, PIP


 
 Immediate Past President

 
  Jonathan P. Dilley
 

 
  Jonathan@high12.org

 Endowment Fund
 Trustee - 1 Year

  Richard L. Anderson, PSP
 

 

 
 Endowment Fund
 Trustee - 2 Year

 
  Michael D. Hemphill, PSP


 Endowment Fund
 Trustee - 3 Year


© 2013-20 High Twelve International, Inc. All Rights Reserved
   PO Box 1650 Litchfield Park AZ 85340-1650                          
                                                                                   secretary@high12.org
                                                                                        623.239.6170                                                                        Created June 2013
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software