High Twelve
International, Inc.

    

International Officers for 2022 - 2023




 President

   Mark D. Nokes  

   mark@high12.org

 

 First Vice President

   Rick Santella  

   rick@high12.org


 Second Vice President

  Eric W. Klienbach

  eric@high12.org

  AND

  Update Editor for the
  Newsletter - email articles
  of interest to:
 
  update-editor@high12.org

 

 Third Vice President

  Roberto M. Sanchez

  Roberto@high12.org           


   

 Treasurer

   Kevin L. Hokerk-Robinson
   PO Box 2363
   Sun City AZ 85372-2363
          
   All HTI business mail

  
treasurer@high12.org



 

 Secretary

   Thomas J. Brotherton, III

   Office: 623.239.6170


   PO Box 2363

   Sun City AZ 85372-2363

   secretary@high12.org

 
 
 

 General Counsel

   John P. Curielli

   generalcounsel@high12.org



  

 

 Chaplain

 Charles Coffey

 

 

 High Twelvian Magazine Editor 

  

  high12ian-editor@high12.org


 

 Sergeant-At-Arms

  Gerald Edgar


 Parliamentarian

  Winton E. Hewitt, PIP


 
 Immediate Past President

   Mike Haxton

   mike@high12.org



 Endowment Fund
 Trustee - 1 Year

   Cary Cooper
 

 

 
 Endowment Fund
 Trustee - 2 Year

   George B. Hixon



 Endowment Fund
 Trustee - 3 Year

   James Hogg

© 2013-22 High Twelve International, Inc. All Rights Reserved
   PO Box 2363 Sun City AZ 85372-2363                          
                                                                                   secretary@high12.org
                                                                                        623.239.6170                                                      Created June 2013
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software