High Twelve
International, Inc.

    

International Officers for 2018 - 2019


 

 President

 Joseph H. Santisteban

 Joe@high12.org

 Middle Chamber #725 IL
 Hamilton #414 OH
 North West Masonic #769 IL

 Cornerstone #772 
 Sahuaro Masonic #523 AZ


 Biography

 Zone Contact:
 
 Independents:
 DC, HI, JP, ME, UK, Italy
 

 First Vice President

 Jonathan Dilley
 

 
Jonathan@high12.org

 Red Buttons #755 CA

 Biography
 Zone Contact:
 MO (Indp), NCA, KS,IN,
 KY (Indp), AZ



 Second Vice President

 Jerry J. Hamilton
  

  Jerry@high12.org
 North Penn #473 PA
 Zone Contact:
 CA, CO, TX, LA
 

 Third Vice President
 
 Mike Haxton
  
  
 

 Mike@high12.org

 Shawnee Mission #329 KS

 Biography
 Zone Contact:
 FL, PA, NJ (Indp),MI, OH

 
 

 Treasurer

  Mark D. Nokes
 

  
treasurer@high12.org

 Cornerstone #772 IL 



 

 Secretary

  Kevin L. Hokerk-Robinson

  623.239.6170   
  secretary@high12.org

 East Valley #765 AZ

 Biography
 
 
 
 General Counsel

 Leonard B. Altieri, lll, Esq.

 
generalcounsel@high12.org 
 

  
 Liberty #780 PA
 

 
 

 Chaplain

 Rev. William D. Hartman
 

 Chestnut Hill #50 PA
 
 
 

 Sergeant-At-Arms

 Roger Hopkins, PSP
 
 


134 Lind Rd
Grants Pass OR 97527      
Cell: 909.975.1942
Home: 541.479.0328

mailto:mari1942@aol.com

 
 San Antonio #656 TX
 

 

 
 
Parliamentarian

 Winton E. Hewitt, PIP
 


 Main Line #472 PA
 North Penn #473 PA
 
 
 
 Immediate Past President

 
William H. Haynes
 

 Bill@high12.org

 Pocono #584 PA 

 
 Endowment Fund Trustee
  1 Year

  Michael D. Hemphill, PSP
 


 Orlando #435 FL
 Hawthorne #547 FL
 Capital City #777 FL
 
 
 Endowment Fund Trustee
  2 Year

 George B. Hixon
 

 
 Lehigh Valley #493 PA
 

 
 Endowment Fund Trustee
  3 Year
 
 
Richard L. Anderson, PSP
 

 


 
  Des Moines #4 IA 

© 2013-19 High Twelve International, Inc. All Rights Reserved
   11404 W Olive Dr., Avondale AZ 85392-4210                          
                                                                                   secretary@high12.org
                                                                                        623.239.6170                                              Created June 2013
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software