High Twelve
International, Inc.

    

International Officers for 2019 - 2020


 

 President

   Jonathan P. Dilley
 

 
  Jonathan@high12.org

 

 First Vice President

   Jerry J. Hamilton 

   Jerry@high12.org



 Second Vice President

    Mike Haxton

   Mike@high12.org



 Third Vice President

   Mark D. Nokes

   Mark@high12.org


 
 

 Treasurer

   Kevin L. Hokerk-Robinson

  
treasurer@high12.org



 

 Secretary

   Donald A. Joe

   secretary@high12.org

 
 
 General Counsel

  Leonard B. Altieri, lll, Esq.

 
generalcounsel@high12.org 
 

  

 
 

 Chaplain

  Rev. William D. Hartman
 

 
 

 Sergeant-At-Arms

  George Arnold, PSP
 
 


134 Lind Rd
Grants Pass OR 97527      
Cell: 909.975.1942
Home: 541.479.0328

mailto:mari1942@aol.com

 

 

 
 
Parliamentarian

  Winton E. Hewitt, PIP
 



 
 Immediate Past President

 
Joseph H. Santisteban

  Joe@high12.org


 
 Endowment Fund
 Trustee - 1 Year

  George B. Hixon
 

 

 
 Endowment Fund
 Trustee - 2 Year

  Richard L. Anderson, PSP
 
 
 Endowment Fund
 Trustee - 3 Year
 
 
Michael D. Hemphill, PSP
 

 


 

© 2013-19 High Twelve International, Inc. All Rights Reserved
   11404 W Olive Dr., Avondale AZ 85392-4210                          
                                                                                   secretary@high12.org
                                                                                        623.239.6170                                              Created June 2013
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software