High Twelve
International, Inc.

    

International Officers for 2021 - 2022



 President

    Mike Haxton

   Mike@high12.org

 

 First Vice President

    Mark D. Nokes  

    Mark@high12.org



 Second Vice President

   Rick Santella  

    Rick@high12.org

 

 Third Vice President

  Eric W. Klienbach

   

 Treasurer

   Kevin L. Hokerk-Robinson
   PO Box 2363
   Sun City AZ 85372-2363
          
   All HTI business mail

  
treasurer@high12.org



 

 Secretary

   Thomas J. Brotherton, III

   Office: 623.239.6170


   PO Box 2363

   Sun City AZ 85372-2363

   secretary@high12.org

 
 
 

General Counsel

John P. Curielli



 

 

 Chaplain

  Reverend William Hartman


 

 Sergeant-At-Arms

  Chris Perry


 Parliamentarian

  Winton E. Hewitt, PIP

 
 Immediate Past President

   Jerry J. Hamilton   

   Jerry@high12.org


 Endowment Fund
 Trustee - 1 Year

  Michael D. Hemphill, PSP
 

 

 
 Endowment Fund
 Trustee - 2 Year

 

Cary Cooper





 Endowment Fund
 Trustee - 3 Year

George B. Hixon

© 2013-21 High Twelve International, Inc. All Rights Reserved
   PO Box 2363 Sun City AZ 85372-2363                          
                                                                                   secretary@high12.org
                                                                                        623.239.6170                                                      Created June 2013
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software