High Twelve
International, Inc.

    

Committees for 2020 - 2021

Committee Descriptions

  STANDING COMMITTEES
 

Budget and Finance

 Kevin Hokerk-Robinson 623.760.6147  treasurer@high12.org
 Mike Haxton 913.236.8030  mike@high12.org
 Mark Nokes 847.942.7324  mark@high12.org
 Rick Santella 856.740.0623  rick@high12.org
 Jerry Hamilton 215.591.9594
 jerry@high12.org
   

Credentials

 Kevin Hokerk-Robinson 623.760.6147  




Constitution & Bylaws

 Jerry Hamilton 215.591.9594  jerry@high12.org
 Donald Joe 623.239.6170
 secretary@high12.org
 General Counsel
 generalcounsel@high12.org



  Insurance 
 Kevin Hokerk-Robinson623.760.6147 treasurer@high12.org
 Donald Joe 623.239.6170 secretary@high12.org
  
 
   Nomination 
TBD
 
  SPECIAL COMMITTEES 
 100th Annual Convention 
 
 Chairman  
 Ad Book  
   
 Audit 
 TBD
 
 Kevin Hokerk-Robinson623.760.6147 treasurer@high12.org
   
  International Endowment Fund
 
 Richard Anderson, 1 year515.971.2590  arichard1935@aol.com
 Michael Hemphill, 2 year407.957.7040  mhemphill76@yahoo.com
   
  International Expansion (Wally's) Fund 
 Richard Anderson, 1 year515.971.2590 arichard1935@aol.com
 Michael Hemphill, 2 year407.957.7040  mhemphill76@yahoo.com
   
  High Twelvian Editor
 
 Mike Haxton 913.236.8030 mike@high12.org
   
  Update Editor 
 Eric Klienbach 352.636.8878 update-editor@high12.org
   
  Jurisprudence 
 Past International Presidents
 
 
 

R-7/21/20k

© 2013-17 High Twelve International, Inc. All Rights Reserved
   11404 W Olive Dr., Avondale AZ 85392-4210                          
                                                                                   secretary@high12.org
                                                                                        623.239.6170                                              Created June 2013
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software