High Twelve
International, Inc.

    

Member Clubs of Pennsylvania Association

Club Information  Meeting Place and Time  Contact Information 

 # 50 Chestnut Hill

 Lafayette Hill, PA

 Chartered: May 15, 1945

 Masonic Village of Lafayette Hill
 801 Ridge Pike
 Lafayette Hill PA 19444

 4th Wednesday's @ 11:30 AM

 Bill Hartman, Vice-President
 215.519.5810
 hart951@aol.com

 Kenneth C. Blood, Secretary
 215.634.8124
 kcblood@verizon.net

 # 305 Valley Forge
 
Audubon, PA

 Chartered: October 7, 1958

 Shannondell at Valley Forge
 10000 Shannondell Dr
 Audubon PA 19403

 1st Wednesday's @ 12:00 Noon

 Frank Lorine, President
 610.348.6791
 franklorine@gmail.com
 

 Russell B. Combs, Secretary
 russcombs@comcast.net

 # 321 Pottsgrove

Pottstown, PA

 Chartered: June 22, 1959

 Elks Club
 61 High St
 Pottstown PA 19464

 2nd & 4th Tuesday's @ 12:00 Noon

 Rupert Venzke, President
 610.323.0626
 venzke@comcast.net

 Ralph Clemmer, PIP, Secretary
 610.327.4323
 
ralphclemmer@live.com

 # 472 Main Line

 Havertown, PA

 Chartered: March 10, 1972

 Llanerch Country Club
 950 W Chester Pike
 Havertown PA 19083

 2nd Friday's @ 12:00 Noon

 Richard Ciccotelli, President
 610-975-9090
 Richard@thecabletow.com 

 Winton E. Hewitt, PIP, Secretary
 610.449.2456
 audwin@aol.com

  # 473 North Penn
 
Gwynedd, PA

 
Chartered: May 19, 1972

 William Penn Inn
 202 & Summeytown Pike
 Gwynedd PA 19436

 3rd Thursday's @ 12:00 Noon

 Robert E. Forst, President
 robtforst@msn.com

 Visit our Club website HERE

 Perry Ecksel, Secretary
 215.355.9402
 pecksel@gmail.com

 # 493 Lehigh Valley

 Allentown, PA

 Chartered: April 26, 1974

 Superior Restaurant
 102 State Road
 Emmaus, PA 18049
 
610-965-5750

 1st Tuesday's @ 12:00 Noon

 James M. Maley, President
 610.967.4586
 jim_maley@yahoo.com

 John M. Ellermann, Secretary
 610.398.3152
 
ellermannjohnm@yahoo.com

# 584 Pocono

 Bartonsville, PA

 Chartered: June 1, 1982

 Rim Rock Masonic Center
 900 Rimrock Dr
 Bartonsville PA 18360

 4th Thursday's @ 12:00 Noon
 May,June,Sept,Oct

 Jared R. Kichline, President
 570.656.4422
 kichline1981@yahoo.com

 William H. Haynes, Secretary
 570.595.3333
 
whhaynes@ptd.net 

# 639 Schuylkill

 Pine Grove, PA

 Chartered: April 12, 1986

 The Red Lion Café
 687 Deturksville Rd
 Pine Grove PA 17961

 3rd Thursday's @ 6:00 PM 

 OPEN

 Bob Baessler, Secretary
 570.366.2894
 
rbaessler@comcast.net

# 668 First Capital

 York, PA

 Chartered: July 25, 1988

 Masonic Center of York
 400 Masonic Dr
 York PA 17406

 Last Monday's @ 12:00 Noon 

 Charles J. Wilson, President
 717.424.1906
 cjwilson32@gmail.com

 Carl J. Belcher, Secretary
 717.757.6914
 
belcher3@comcast.net

# 669 Fellowship

 Shillington, PA

 Chartered: November 30, 1988

 Deluxe Restaurant
 2295 Lancaster Pike
 Shillington PA 19609

 4th Monday's @ 12:00 Noon 

 Michael Wisniewski, President
 484.818.0041
 mawpe1@gmail.com
 
 Raymond Gottschall, III, Secretary
 610.207.2755
 
rwgottschall@verizon.net

 # 686 Donegal Area

 Elizabethtown, PA

 Chartered: August 5, 1991

 Masonic Village - Patton Campus
 442 Ford Dr
 Elizabethtown PA 17022-3193

 1st Monday's @ 12:00 Noon

 Bruce Howarth, President
 717.361.5407
 b2312how@comcast.net

 William G. Pearson, Jr. Secretary
  C 412.427.3084 H 717.361.5521
 
bnpearson@comcast.net

 # 687 James Buchanan

 Lancaster, PA

 Chartered: August 16, 1991

 Knight & Day Diner
 3140 Lititz Pike
 Lititz PA 17543

 1st Thursday's @ 12:00 Noon 

 Terry Millard, President
 717.627.3885

 Robert R. Mower, Jr., Secretary
 717.394.2868

# 726 Franklin County

 Chambersburg, PA

 Chartered: October 23, 2002

 George Washington Lodge #143 
 74 S 2nd St
 Chambersburg PA 17201

 4th Wednesday's @ 12:00 Noon
 [Nov. & Dec. on 3rd Wed. @ Noon]

 Larry Miller, President
 717.264.6474
 landmiller@comcast.net

 Jay L. Wentling, President
 717.414.2968
 
wentling06@comcast.net

# 759 Sewickley

 Sewickley, PA

 Chartered: January 8, 2008

 Village at Sewickley
 1000 Masonic Dr
 Sewickley PA 15143

 4th Tuesday's @ 12:00 Noon 

 David A. Beery, President
 H 724.684.4935
 C 724.708.7588  

 Robert M. Pollander, Jr., Secretary
 742.225.8791
 
rpolander@comcast.net

# 764 Greater Harrisburg Area

 Harrisburg, PA

 Chartered: February 24, 2010

 Front Street Dinner
 4003 Front Street
 Harrisburg PA 17110

 3rd Tuesday's @ 7:00 PM 

 Clyde G. Rohland,PP, President
 717.545.3526
  

 Robert D. Herman, Jr.,PP, Secretary
 717.652.2320
 secy0775@pagrandlodge.org

# 767 New Castle

 New Castle, PA

 Chartered: April 4, 2012

 Scottish Rite Cathedral
 110 E Lincoln Ave
 New Castle PA 16101

 1st Wednesday's @ 12:00 Noon

 John Stuart, President
 724.533.2691
 
blacksmith54@icloud.com

 David Williamson, Secretary
 724.413.3734
 
dwilliamson@pafreemasons.org 

 # 780 Liberty

 Philadelphia, PA

 Chartered: November 22, 2016
 McCormick & Schmicks
 1 South Broad St
 Philadelphia PA 19107-2520

 4th Tuesday's @ 12:00 Noon

 Americo "Rick" J. Santella, President
 267.249.8152
 fubs1@aol.com

 
Russell B. Combs, Secretary
 russcombs@comcast.net
 

R-6/22/17

© 2013-17 High Twelve International, Inc. All Rights Reserved
   11404 W Olive Dr., Avondale AZ 85392-4210                          
                                                                                   secretary@high12.org
                                                                                        623.239.6170                                              Created June 2013
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software